WIN server defragmentation, how to see the level

It is connected to my previous post.
This is for WIN 2012 server.
Level of (de)fragmentation can be seen in a number of ways :

Way 1 : CLI (link)

Note : this is applicable also to WIN 2003 server.

Way 2 : from Server Manager

This entry was posted in WIN and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.